You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
Nf4 = Ncq ?? - Page 2 - i4memory.com - different look at memory
Tags Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 20-06-2005, 02:22 PM   #9
alpha0ne
Senior Member
alpha0ne's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 25 2005
Location: Mandurah
Posts: 5,287
Hmmm Interesting, MANY thanks for clearing that up for me
alpha0ne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2005, 07:46 PM   #10
/\/\r.Abdul
Senior Member
/\/\r.Abdul's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 15 2005
Location: Canberra, Australia
Posts: 533
i thought all NF4 chipsets could do NCQ
/\/\r.Abdul is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
ncq, nf4


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads for: Nf4 = Ncq ??
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
AMD64 Overclocking Guide (07/11/06) eva2000 General AMD Motherboards / CPU 7 02-11-2006 04:42 PM
4x80GB Hitachi 7K80 SATAII NCQ Benchmarks Review [hdd] eva2000 Hard drives & Controllers 129 20-10-2006 11:31 PM
DFI NF4 Ultra-D Vs DFI NF3 Ultra-D ? coooljono DFI AMD motherboards / CPU 8 19-06-2005 05:55 PM
[news] OCZ PC5000 Platinum DFI NF4 Special series released eva2000 Reviews & News Online 7 10-04-2005 06:51 PM


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 04:36 AM.

no new posts