You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
hwbot i4memory.com team challenge - Jan - Dec, 2012 - Page 26 - i4memory.com - different look at memory
Tags Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-08-2010, 10:09 PM   #201
Uncle Fester
Senior Member
Uncle Fester's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2009
Location: rockingham w.a
Posts: 852
Oh **** more drama

Im sure one of use can talk to Massman and get this sorted

Yes we all know THOR is a ****.
Uncle Fester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 04:35 AM   #202
dinos22
Senior Member
dinos22's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 26 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 9,825
what a ****ing wanker that Thor dude but cowie suck it up next time man....


wtf are you guys going on about with this score from T_M.......he isnt breaking any rules

Last edited by dinos22; 12-08-2010 at 04:54 AM.
dinos22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 06:58 AM   #203
cowie
Senior Member
cowie's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 08 2007
Location: new jersey,usa
Posts: 1,251
i know i should have left it at "ok i will next time" massman was right (jeez i was just testing anyway)

sry about that you guys everyone knows i'm a wanker when pushed.
that thor guy did nothing to deserve that,i hope i'm not banned too long thuo.
i was wrong,it wont be the last time i am either.
cowie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 07:06 AM   #204
fatguy1992
Senior Member
fatguy1992's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 22 2009
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 574
That sucks cowie, reminds me I really got to start using those validation links in my scores. At least we didn't lose all your points from our team or something like that.
fatguy1992 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 07:20 AM   #205
cowie
Senior Member
cowie's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 08 2007
Location: new jersey,usa
Posts: 1,251
thats why i have to cool it when it comes to blocked sub-missions. it was no biggie i just went over the top for no reason.
cowie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 09:15 AM   #206
Uncle Fester
Senior Member
Uncle Fester's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 23 2009
Location: rockingham w.a
Posts: 852
By dinos22 View Post

wtf are you guys going on about with this score from T_M.......he isnt breaking any rules

I was curious as AQ3 rules state you must have cpu-z and gpu-z showing, there is just a photo on T_M submission showing none of the required validations - i was just curious if this was ok as hell i coulda been doing that ages ago ive had lockups trying to grab screenshots but had photos of it.
Uncle Fester is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 10:22 AM   #207
cowie
Senior Member
cowie's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 08 2007
Location: new jersey,usa
Posts: 1,251
i think your doing it right uncle fester,you need the ram window open in cpuz also
sometimes for am3 if its a high score for the rig they want the cfg. file too.
whats an am3 score without a screenshot anyway,takes all the fun out of it.
cowie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 12:26 PM   #208
fatguy1992
Senior Member
fatguy1992's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 22 2009
Location: Brisbane
Posts: 574
It would be pretty easy to cheat on AM3.
fatguy1992 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
hwbot 2010


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads for: hwbot i4memory.com team challenge - Jan - Dec, 2012
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
hwbot i4memory.com team challenge - Jan - Dec, 2009 eva2000 HWBOT Official Rankings 1176 13-02-2010 11:43 PM
hwbot i4memory.com team challenge - July - Dec 2008 eva2000 HWBOT Official Rankings 195 02-01-2009 08:27 AM
hwbot i4memory.com team challenge - Jan - June 2008 eva2000 HWBOT Official Rankings 382 01-07-2008 12:13 AM
i4memory.com hwbot Team eva2000 Site News 1 15-02-2007 01:44 AM


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 10:16 PM.

no new posts