You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
scragley/T_M's DICE Adventure - Page 17 - i4memory.com - different look at memory
Tags Register Blogs FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 27-09-2005, 11:53 AM   #129
eva2000
Administrator
eva2000's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 22 2004
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Posts: 23,021
twitter.com/i4memorycom Facebook Page livestream.com/i4memorycom
Blog Entries: 42
By T_M
Team scragley / T_M lives on eh
nice ... you got more DI left ?
eva2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2005, 12:16 PM   #130
/\/\r.Abdul
Senior Member
/\/\r.Abdul's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 15 2005
Location: Canberra, Australia
Posts: 533
my heart broke when i saw that cpu
/\/\r.Abdul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2005, 01:22 PM   #131
T_M
Senior Member
T_M's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 07 2004
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 5,335
Eva, we can get DI whenever we want, and it's cheap as
I will have to try find out why the 3200+ wouldnt budge past 3100, maybe i can do some ghetto experiments using chilled WC

Last edited by T_M; 27-09-2005 at 01:28 PM.
T_M is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2005, 01:31 PM   #132
dinos22
Senior Member
dinos22's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 26 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 9,825
By T_M
Eva, we can get DI whenever we want, and it's cheap as
I will have to try find out why the 3200+ wouldnt budge past 3100, maybe i can do some ghetto experiments using chilled WC
maybe you should play with the IHS on as well.....doesn't hurt
dinos22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2005, 02:11 PM   #133
eva2000
Administrator
eva2000's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 22 2004
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Posts: 23,021
twitter.com/i4memorycom Facebook Page livestream.com/i4memorycom
Blog Entries: 42
By T_M
Eva, we can get DI whenever we want, and it's cheap as
I will have to try find out why the 3200+ wouldnt budge past 3100, maybe i can do some ghetto experiments using chilled WC
it could be it's too cold... IIRC venice has some form of cold bug too so might a bit warmer it can clock higher
eva2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2005, 03:00 PM   #134
T_M
Senior Member
T_M's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 07 2004
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 5,335
i thought the cold bug would just prevent it from working at all, refusing to boot and whatever - can anyone offer any evidence?
T_M is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2005, 03:37 PM   #135
groovetek
Senior Member
groovetek's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 13 2004
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,307
you need an FX57 to play with, else those xs guys will always be a fair bit ahead of you guys...

** cough ** eva2000 has an FX-57 ** cough **
groovetek is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2005, 05:03 PM   #136
NoOzL
Senior Member
NoOzL's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 05 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 328
its dead that sux balls

Can i have the CPU :P I;m making a nice collection atm

U guys wanna try my naked 3200+ winnie? I no it does 2.7 on air
NoOzL is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
adventure, dice, scragley or tm


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads for: scragley/T_M's DICE Adventure
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E8400, GA-EP35-DS3, P5K-PRO & DICE ruffy01 General Intel Motherboards / CPU 3 17-05-2008 12:32 PM
Pc-User and Hori Dice weekend H[]R3NDUS Cooling 65 31-01-2008 11:56 PM
First run with Kayl's Rev2 CPU Pot + 6Kg DICE gaidin Cooling 11 19-11-2007 10:40 PM
E6700 L638F meets Kayl Dice Tube youngpro Asus Intel motherboards / CPU 13 24-07-2007 03:00 PM
1900xtx + Dice + Fx55 + Dice = Sweet dinos22 Video Cards 6 04-02-2006 11:55 AM


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 05:43 AM.

no new posts