You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
[Anandtech.com] Live Blog: Huawei P20 & P20 Pro Announcement Event (3:00PM CEST) - i4memory.com - different look at memory

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 28-03-2018, 05:07 AM   #1
News
News Hound
News's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 19 2008
Posts: 60,591
[Anandtech.com] Live Blog: Huawei P20 & P20 Pro Announcement Event (3:00PM CEST)

We're here in Paris at the Grand Palace to cover Huawei's latest smartphone announcements: The P20 and P20 Pro.



More...
News is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
300pm, anandtechcom, announcement, blog, cest, event, huawei, live, p20, pro


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads for: [Anandtech.com] Live Blog: Huawei P20 & P20 Pro Announcement Event (3:00PM CEST)
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Anandtech.com] MWC 2018: Huawei Press Event Live Blog (1pm UTC, 8am ET) News Reviews & News Online 0 26-02-2018 01:49 AM
[Anandtech.com] Huawei Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro Launch: Live Blog (2pm CEST, 8am ET, Noon UTC) News Reviews & News Online 0 17-10-2017 09:47 AM
[Anandtech.com] AMD Launches Ryzen PRO CPUs: Enhanced Security, Longer Warranty, Better Quality News Reviews & News Online 0 30-06-2017 02:55 AM
[Anandtech.com] Huawei Matebook 2017 Launch Live Blog: Starts 2pm CEST (8am ET) News Reviews & News Online 0 23-05-2017 08:18 PM
[Anandtech.com] Huawei Munich Press Event Live Blog (starts 2pm CET / 9am ET) News Reviews & News Online 0 04-11-2016 02:59 AM


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 08:07 AM.