You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
[Anandtech.com] Honor 9 Lite Smartphone Launch Live Blog - i4memory.com - different look at memory

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 07-02-2018, 12:04 AM   #1
News
News Hound
News's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 19 2008
Posts: 59,847
[Anandtech.com] Honor 9 Lite Smartphone Launch Live Blog

We're in the depths of the East End of London for the next Honor smartphone launch. With Honor recently releasing the Honor 9 Lite in China and India, a similar equivalent is expected for the rest of the world.

The event starts at 10:30am UK / UTC, so we'll start the Live Blog then.



More...
News is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
anandtechcom, blog, honor, launch, lite, live, smartphone


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads for: [Anandtech.com] Honor 9 Lite Smartphone Launch Live Blog
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Anandtech.com] Razer Smartphone Launch Event Live Blog (8pm UTC) News Reviews & News Online 0 02-11-2017 04:41 PM
[Anandtech.com] AMD EPYC Launch Event Live Blog (Starts 4pm ET) News Reviews & News Online 0 21-06-2017 12:53 PM
[Anandtech.com] Huawei Matebook 2017 Launch Live Blog: Starts 2pm CEST (8am ET) News Reviews & News Online 0 23-05-2017 08:18 PM
[Anandtech.com] MWC 2016: Gionee Press Conference S8 Launch Live Blog News Reviews & News Online 0 23-02-2016 02:11 AM
[Anandtech.com] Samsung's Unpacked 2013 Launch Event Live Blog News Reviews & News Online 0 15-03-2013 01:31 PM


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 01:59 PM.