You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
[Anandtech.com] Honor 10 Launch: A Live Blog on an Honor 10 (1pm UTC, 9am ET) - i4memory.com - different look at memory

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 16-05-2018, 07:30 AM   #1
News
News Hound
News's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 19 2008
Posts: 60,996
[Anandtech.com] Honor 10 Launch: A Live Blog on an Honor 10 (1pm UTC, 9am ET)

In the next leg of the Honor journey, the flagship Honor 10 is being announced today in London as part of a worldwide launch. We are here for a Live Blog, and in an AnandTech first, I am actually going to be using our Honor 10 sample to do the pictures for the Live Blog. Unfortunately I can't tell you about the device until our embargo lifts! But Honor has pulled out all the stops for the event, with the CEO George Zhao set to take the stage, and Honor promoting some Youtubers.

Come back near to 1pm UTC to follow along with the presentation.



More...
News is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
1pm, 9am, anandtechcom, blog, honor, launch, live, utc


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads for: [Anandtech.com] Honor 10 Launch: A Live Blog on an Honor 10 (1pm UTC, 9am ET)
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
[Anandtech.com] MWC 2018: Huawei Press Event Live Blog (1pm UTC, 8am ET) News Reviews & News Online 0 26-02-2018 01:49 AM
[Anandtech.com] Honor 7X & V10 Western Launch Event: A Live Blog (2:30pm UTC) News Reviews & News Online 0 06-12-2017 12:29 PM
[Anandtech.com] Razer Smartphone Launch Event Live Blog (8pm UTC) News Reviews & News Online 0 02-11-2017 04:41 PM
[Anandtech.com] Huawei Mate 10 and Mate 10 Pro Launch: Live Blog (2pm CEST, 8am ET, Noon UTC) News Reviews & News Online 0 17-10-2017 09:47 AM
[Anandtech.com] GTC Europe: NVIDIA Keynote Live Blog (10am CEST, 9am UTC) News Reviews & News Online 0 10-10-2017 09:56 PM


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 04:52 AM.