You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
[Techpowerup.com] AMD Radeon to Showcase Latest Innovations in VR and Gaming at "Capsaicin" GDC - i4memory.com - different look at memory

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-03-2016, 02:11 PM   #1
News
News Hound
News's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 19 2008
Posts: 59,467
[Techpowerup.com] AMD Radeon to Showcase Latest Innovations in VR and Gaming at "Capsaicin" GDC

AMD today announced that it will webcast live from the historical landmark, Ruby Skye, during the Game Developers Conference in San Francisco. This marquee developer and press event, entitled "Capsaicin," will be hosted by Radeon Technologies Group's Senior Vice President and Chief Architect Raja Koduri on Monday, March 14 at 4:00 PM PT (6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET), and showcase AMD's world-class hardware, software and gaming partners.

Named after the compound that delivers a pepper's spicy kick, "Capsaicin" will explore the inner essence of the graphics processing unit (GPU) and how it powers innovations in gaming and virtual reality. The webcast will feature an inside look at the latest technological advancements affecting the enthusiast and developer communities as they approach the burgeoning virtual reality market.Read full story


More...
News is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
amd, capsaicin, gaming, gdc, innovations, latest, radeon, showcase, techpowerupcom


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools



All times are GMT +11. The time now is 10:00 AM.