You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
HighAces Opty 170 & Asus A8R32 MVP Deluxe - Page 6 - i4memory.com - different look at memory

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 15-06-2006, 11:49 PM   #41
the _rick
Senior Member
the _rick's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2004
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,248
then you can give it to me ha ha ha

/evil laugh
the _rick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-06-2006, 02:11 AM   #42
HighAce
Senior Member
HighAce's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 17 2005
Location: Launceston, Tasmania
Posts: 546
By the _rick
then you can give it to me ha ha ha

/evil laugh
Sure....and while i'm feeling generous i'll hand you my X1900 to.....


NOT!
HighAce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-06-2006, 03:20 AM   #43
alpha0ne
Senior Member
alpha0ne's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 25 2005
Location: Mandurah
Posts: 5,287
Your 170 must be near identical to mine that can Pi all day @ 2.86GHz
alpha0ne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-06-2006, 03:32 AM   #44
HighAce
Senior Member
HighAce's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 17 2005
Location: Launceston, Tasmania
Posts: 546
By alpha0ne
Your 170 must be near identical to mine that can Pi all day @ 2.86GHz
Yeah it's going well so far, all though it just errored out at loop 8 doing a 32m PI run "Not exact in round" or similar, more tweaking needed i think.


What voltage are you running yours at? Also, could you do me a favour and post a screenie of your A64 Tweaker settings please?
HighAce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-06-2006, 03:42 AM   #45
alpha0ne
Senior Member
alpha0ne's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 25 2005
Location: Mandurah
Posts: 5,287
Yes sir, glad to be of assistances sir




Oh forgot, Vdimm as per my sig
alpha0ne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-06-2006, 09:34 AM   #46
the _rick
Senior Member
the _rick's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 30 2004
Location: Melbourne
Posts: 1,248
By HighAce
Sure....and while i'm feeling generous i'll hand you my X1900 to.....


NOT!
keep your x1900...

but if you ever want to off load it,
the _rick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-06-2006, 12:22 PM   #47
HighAce
Senior Member
HighAce's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 17 2005
Location: Launceston, Tasmania
Posts: 546
By the _rick
keep your x1900...

but if you ever want to off load it,
If i ever do your names on it first!
HighAce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-06-2006, 12:30 PM   #48
HighAce
Senior Member
HighAce's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 17 2005
Location: Launceston, Tasmania
Posts: 546
By alpha0ne
Yes sir, glad to be of assistances sir

Oh forgot, Vdimm as per my sig
Thank you kind sir!

I have only ever taken the Vcore to a little over 1.4 BIOS volts as yet, but looks as though your up rather high already what's your idle and load temps like at that setting?
HighAce is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
170, a8r32, asus, deluxe, highaces, mvp, opty


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads for: HighAces Opty 170 & Asus A8R32 MVP Deluxe
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
i5 670 & ASUS P7P55D-DELUXE Motherboard 2D review Uncle Fester Asus Intel motherboards / CPU 9 18-03-2010 07:41 AM
Asus P5K Deluxe - Intel P35 Bearlake + Intel E6600 B1 ES / Q6600 Kentsfield / X6800 eva2000 Asus Intel motherboards / CPU 296 24-10-2007 11:12 AM
Asus P5K Deluxe (DDR2) / P5K3 Deluxe (DDR3) - Intel P35 Bearlake/ICH9R - Info/Photos eva2000 Asus Intel motherboards / CPU 110 06-08-2007 03:23 AM
Asus P5K3 Deluxe Review BenchZowner Asus Intel motherboards / CPU 24 10-07-2007 12:38 PM
Asus P5B Deluxe + E6600/E6700/Q6600 eva2000 Asus Intel motherboards / CPU 114 06-03-2007 03:54 PM


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 04:17 PM.