You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
OCZ Phase change - Page 2 - - different look at memory


Thread Tools
Old 19-01-2006, 11:21 PM   #9
Senior Member
DeNs's PC Specs
Join Date: Oct 14 2004
Location: Melb, SE Suburbs
Posts: 478
Could you find out what whirlpool's IP is please? That's the other site he wants to get to. ICS has gone haywire here and I can only visit i4 and another forum on my PCs atm. I can't ping anything else apart from a few select sites. My sis is using the net PC, not her own, and is being a narc.

Edit: Don't worry i've now got access to that machine.


DeNs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-01-2006, 11:49 PM   #10
Senior Member
dinos22's PC Specs
Join Date: Mar 26 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 9,825
dinos22 is offline   Reply With Quote


change, ocz, phase

Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools

Similar Threads for: OCZ Phase change
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DFI LANParty UT P35-T2R Preview photos & Bios Screenshots eva2000 DFI Intel Motherboard / CPU 211 19-10-2009 02:33 AM
DFI LP UT X48-T3RS / X48-T2R Bios Templates eva2000 DFI Intel Motherboard / CPU 1 07-06-2008 06:34 PM
Phase Change, Need assitance skootyloops Cooling 10 22-02-2007 03:34 AM
**i4memory SuperPI Mod v1.4 Rankings** T_M General Benchmarks 1006 07-08-2006 01:54 PM

All times are GMT +11. The time now is 07:18 AM.