You are not registered yet. Please click here to register!
Hipro's sick maximizer mods for GPUs - i4memory.com - different look at memory

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 08-06-2009, 01:14 AM   #1
eva2000
Administrator
eva2000's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 22 2004
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Posts: 23,046
twitter.com/i4memorycom Facebook Page livestream.com/i4memorycom
Blog Entries: 42
Hipro's sick maximizer mods for GPUs

Now this is sick!

http://www.xtremesystems.org/forums/...7&postcount=48

By hipro5
Congratz Pro.... :up:

I have encoded a lot of problems booting the GTX295 with my VGA Maximizers.....

I used to get green led but no blue led to boot....
Then I had red led and no boot....
One capacitor on one VGA was sortcircuited and one Voltera Digital Mos-Fet was sortcircuited too (passing the 12V on it's output and back on Voltera VCore IC)....
I unsoldered them and finally today, I managed to boot up....

So I'll join the game....

P.S. Way to go Vince.... :up:






eva2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2009, 02:17 AM   #2
eva2000
Administrator
eva2000's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 22 2004
Location: Brisbane, Australia
Posts: 23,046
twitter.com/i4memorycom Facebook Page livestream.com/i4memorycom
Blog Entries: 42
Just crazy

By hipro5 View Post
Yea....I'm a bit crazy George....
Thanks hiwa...

Testing....


eva2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2009, 03:03 AM   #3
chispy
Senior Member
chispy's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 16 2007
Posts: 1,592
Thumbs up

, i guess soon hipro will be back very strong , it has been crazy at hwbot since D0 came out , WRs are broken on daily basis , it has become very competitive hwbot. Those cards with maximasers are just sick and pure geek porn .
chispy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2009, 04:46 AM   #4
Kal-EL
Member
Kal-EL's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 27 2009
Location: Krypton, Hawaii
Posts: 55
Some things just leave you dumbfounded, bewildered and WOW!
Kal-EL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2009, 08:51 AM   #5
TheKarmakazi
Senior Member
TheKarmakazi's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 13 2008
Location: Buffalo, New York, USA
Posts: 604
I bet he can hit 1100 core on those... couldnt even imagine what 2001 would look like
TheKarmakazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2009, 09:46 AM   #6
Slovnaft
Member
Slovnaft's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 26 2008
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 33
Dear jesus i'm scared. that makes me want to cry.
way to go hipro, you're absolutely insane.
Slovnaft is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 12:05 AM   #7
tuchan
Senior Member
tuchan's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 25 2007
Location: Adelaide
Posts: 470
I love it, that is simply wild!
tuchan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2009, 12:07 AM   #8
TheKarmakazi
Senior Member
TheKarmakazi's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 13 2008
Location: Buffalo, New York, USA
Posts: 604
By Slovnaft View Post
Dear jesus i'm scared. that makes me want to cry.
way to go hipro, you're absolutely insane.
+1

Hipro is the mad scientist at work for sure!
TheKarmakazi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
hipro5, maximizer


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools


Similar Threads for: Hipro's sick maximizer mods for GPUs
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hipro-tech.com DDR/DDR2 Maximizer + P5B Deluxe eva2000 Asus Intel motherboards / CPU 19 12-12-2006 09:37 PM
hipro's new DDR Maximizer alpha0ne General Hardware 5 03-09-2006 02:01 AM


All times are GMT +11. The time now is 08:22 PM.

no new posts